Bestyrelsesmedlemmer

Oversigt over bestyrelsen på Ulfborg Skole.

Formand

Chamilla Maria Faust Østergaard

Kytterupvej 22
6990 Ulfborg

Tlf.: 9741 2210
Mobil: 2298 5513
E-mail: chamilla_madsen@hotmail.com

Næstformand

Heino Pedersen

Ulfkjærvej 12
6990 Ulfborg

Tlf.: 5071 7008
Mobil: 5071 7008
E-mail: heinop.6990@gmail.com

 

Forældrerepræsentant

Anna Josephsen

Forældrerepræsentant

Birgitte Rahbek Skovhuus

Forældrerepræsentant

Michael Bredahl Stage

Søparken 49
6990 Ulfborg

Tlf.: 2521 4333
Mobil: 2521 4333
E-mail: michael-bredahl@hotmail.com

 

Forældrerepræsentant

Karen Anne Ashton Hansen

Tlf.: 3116 7886
E-mail: karenashton@mail.tele.dk

Forældrerepræsentant

Katrine Gravengaard Sø

Tlf.: 22619811

Email: katrine@tipa.dk

Ledelsesrepræsentant

Pia Plauborg Skaaning

E-mail: piax1079@hkcloud.dk

Ledelsesrepræsentant

Rasmus Højlund Sørensen

Krunderupparken 9
7500 Holstebro

Tlf.: 9611 5501
E-mail: rhs@holstebro.dk

Medarbejderrepræsentant

Carsten Bachmann

Doktorvænget 42, 2. tv
7500 Holstebro

Mobil: 6179 9499
E-mail: carsten@bachmannit.dk

Medarbejderrepræsentant

Pia Jensen

SFO Leder

Jytte Kathrine Christensen

Tlf.: 9788 1222
E-mail: jytte.christensen@holstebro.dk

Suppleant

Brian Gadgaard Hansen

Bygvænget 11
6990 Ulfborg

Mobil: 4233 8969
E-mail: gadgaard@hansen-ulfborg.dk

Suppleant

 

keyboard_arrow_up